Musafir Chords – Sweetiee Weds NRI


Musafir Chords with strumming pattern from Bollywood Hindi movie Sweetiee Weds NRI sung by Atif Aslam.

Strumming Pattern: D DU D DUD


(Am)Kaise, jiunga (G)kaise
Bataa de (F)mujhko
Tere (Em)bina haa(E)

(Am)Kaise, jiunga (G)kaise
Bataa de (F)mujhko

Tere (G)bina

Tera (C)mera jahan
Le (Dm)chalun main wahaan
Koi (F)tujhko na mujhse (G)chura le

Rakh loon(Am) aankhon mein main
Kholun (C)palke na main
Koi (F)tujhko na mujhse (Em)chura le(E)



Main (Am)bhatakta ik (G)Musafir
Aa (F)dila de tu mujhko (G)basera mera


One thought on “Musafir Chords – Sweetiee Weds NRI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>